Welcome to the Playgroup help forum. Check out the channels on the left and start a new thread when you need help 👋

    2 threads
    Move thread
    Start a new conversation

    Schedule this thread
    Schedule this thread
    Discard
    Post
    Discard
    Save changes
    click to change

    View profile

    Delete this thread?

    Deleting a thread means all data associated with it will be permanently deleted. There is no way to recover this data.

    Set your status

    Let people know what you're currently up to.

    Save Cancel

    Edit Channel

    (click to change)

    Public channels are visible to every member of your playgroup, whereas private channels can only be seen and accessed by people you invite.

    Delete channel Save changes Cancel

    Create a new channel

    Channels let you organize your community's conversations by topic and make it easier to find the information you're looking for.

    Create channel Cancel

    Invite new people

    Invite people via link

    People can use this permanent link to join your Playgroup. Please keep this link private! Everybody who knows the link can join your team without further confirmation.

    Configure Slack integration

    Your Playgroup is connected to a Slack team:

    Choose a Slack channel to which the Playgroup bot should send notifications

    Choose which Playgroup channel should trigger notifications in Slack

    Join or create a new team?

    What's the invite-code of the team you want to join?

    Teams are invite only by default. You need to contact the team owner to send you an invitation or invite-code, which you can enter here.

    ← Back

    What's the name of your company or organization?

    A team with that name already exists.
    Please try a different name.

    When creating a new team, you will get a 7-day free trial. After that we will send you an email, asking if you want to continue using it for the regular price.

    ← Back

    Change this threads visibility

    By making a thread public, you get a sharable URL that can be accessed from outside Playgroup, so others can see this thread. This is ideal when collaborating with outside people that don't need a permanent spot on your team.

    Topic of this channel

    Archive this thread?

    By archiving a thread your team will no longer be able to add comments, making it read-only. You can optionally provide a resolution that will be shown at the top of this thread.

    Start a private conversation

    Messages can be used to have asynchronous and private conversations with one or more members, outside of channels and threads.

    Conversation details

    Your team's trial has expired

    Your team's trial has expired and you team's owner is required to fill in the billing details. If your team decided to continue using Playgroup, it might be a good idea to let them know.

    The team's owner is:

    If you don't want to continue using Playgroup, no further action is required. You can however let us know what's stopping you from using Playgroup, so we can improve the service. Let us know what's stopping you

    Your trial has expired

    If you want to continue using Playgroup, please fill in your payment details below. If you don't want to continue using Playgroup, you can always let us know why, so there's a chance for us to improve 🙂
    Let us know what's stopping you


    There are currently members in your playgroup.

    That totals to per month.


    Change content owner


    Change owner Cancel

    Change member privileges


    Please be careful, this cannot be undone!

    Remove

    Free form text

    A free form text box you can use to display an additional important message.

    Remove widget
    Save
    Cancel

    Link list

    A list of links, ideal to refer to other places relevant to your community.

    Remove widget
    Save
    Cancel

    Show latest 5 members

    This widget will automatically display the newest five members who joined your community.

    Remove widget
    Cancel

    Create a custom profile field

    More options soon...

    This is what your members will see
    Save
    Cancel

    Domain updated! 🎉

    Your domain has been upated successfully. We're setting up an SSL certificate for you. You will be redirected shortly and will need to log in again.