Welcome to the Playgroup help forum. Check out the channels on the left and start a new thread when you need help 👋
Deleting a thread means all data associated with it will be permanently deleted. There is no way to recover this data.
Let people know what you're currently up to.
Public channels are visible to every member of your playgroup, whereas private channels can only be seen and accessed by people you invite.
Channels let you organize your community's conversations by topic and make it easier to find the information you're looking for.
Invite people via link
People can use this permanent link to join your Playgroup. Please keep this link private! Everybody who knows the link can join your team without further confirmation.
Your Playgroup is connected to a Slack team:
Choose a Slack channel to which the Playgroup bot should send notifications
Choose which Playgroup channel should trigger notifications in Slack
To add a Telegram integration, you need to create a bot and enter the token you receive in the process right here. There is also a detailed guide explaining what you need to do in three simple steps.
Choose which Playgroup channel should trigger notifications in Telegram
Create a new Playgroup for you team.
Join an existing team to which you have an invite-code.
Teams are invite only by default. You need to contact the team owner to send you an invitation or invite-code, which you can enter here.
A team with that name already exists. Please try a different name.
When creating a new team, you will get a 7-day free trial. After that we will send you an email, asking if you want to continue using it for the regular price.
By making a thread public, you get a sharable URL that can be accessed from outside Playgroup, so others can see this thread. This is ideal when collaborating
with outside people that don't need a permanent spot on your team.
By archiving a thread your team will no longer be able to add comments, making it read-only.
You can optionally provide a resolution that will be shown at the top of this thread.
Messages can be used to have asynchronous and private conversations with one or more members, outside of channels and threads.
If you want to continue using Playgroup, please fill in your payment details below. If you don't want to continue using Playgroup,
you can always let us know why, so there's a chance for us to improve 🙂
Let us know what's stopping you
There are currently members in your playgroup.
That totals to per month.
You're about to change your plan to and you will be billed .
Please be careful, this cannot be undone!
A free form text box you can use to display an additional important message.
A list of links, ideal to refer to other places relevant to your community.
This widget will automatically display the newest five members who joined your community.
Your domain has been upated successfully. We're setting up an SSL certificate for you. You will be redirected shortly and will need to log in again.